NTT DATA presents Open Innovation Contest 10.0お問い合わせ

  • Bangalore (India)
  • Boston (United States)
  • Edinburgh (United Kingdom)
  • Lisbon (Portugal)
  • London (United Kingdom)
  • Mexico City (Mexico)
  • Milan (Italy)
  • Munich (Germany)
  • San Francisco Bay Area (United States)
  • Santiago (Chile)
  • São Paulo (Brazil)
  • Shenzhen (China)
  • Tallinn (Estonia)
  • Tel Aviv (Israel)
  • Tokyo (Japan)
  • Vancouver (Canada)
Bangalore
(India)
Susan Pham-Waldbeise

Email:Susan.Pham-waldbeise@nttdata.com

Boston
(United States)
Susan Pham-Waldbeise

Email:Susan.Pham-waldbeise@nttdata.com

Edinburgh
(United Kingdom)
Praveen Selvaraj

Email:openinnovationuk@nttdata.com

Lisbon
(Portugal)
everis Portugal

Francisca Buccellato
Mobile:+351926809730
Email:francisca.buccellato@everis.com

Susana Bandarrinha
Mobile:+351912040175
Email:susana.cunha.bandarrinha@everis.com

London
(United Kingdom)
Praveen Selvaraj

Email:openinnovationuk@nttdata.com

Mexico City
(Mexico)
everis Mexico Innovation

E-mail:mexico.innovation@everis.com

Milan
(Italy)
NTT DATA Italy

Gianpiero Meazza
Senior VP Innovation
E-mail:gianpiero.meazza@nttdata.com

Munich
(Germany)
Christian Arnheiter

Start-up Collaboration Program / CTO-Team
E-mail:Christian.arnheiter@nttdata.com

San Francisco Bay Area
(United States)
Susan Pham-Waldbeise

Email:Susan.Pham-waldbeise@nttdata.com

Santiago
(Chile)
NTT DATA office in JAPAN

E-mail:toyosu-no-minatokara@realize-corp.jp

São Paulo
(Brazil)
everis Brazil

Roberto Celestino Pereira
Head of Digital Technology Innovation
E-mail:roberto.celestino.pereira@everis.com
Telephone: +55 11 32453434

Shenzhen
(China)
Rainmaking Innovation Company Limited

E-mail:Taipei@rainmaking.io

Tallinn
(Estonia)
Embassy of the Republic of Estonia in Japan / Special Assistant to the AmbassadorEnterprise Estonia / Head of Japan
Makoto Suhara

TEL:+81-3-5412-7281
E-mail:makoto.suhara@eas.ee

Tel Aviv
(Israel)
NTT DATA office in JAPAN

E-mail:toyosu-no-minatokara@realize-corp.jp

Tokyo
(Japan)
NTT DATA office in JAPAN

TEL:050-3772-4738 [available language: Japanese]
E-mail:toyosu-no-minatokara@realize-corp.jp
10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. on Monday to Friday
(closed on Satruday and Suday, holidays)

Vancouver
(Canada)
Susan Pham-Waldbeise

Email:Susan.Pham-waldbeise@nttdata.com