NTT DATA presents  Global Open Innovation Business Contest 5.0CONTACT

  • Barcelona(Spain)
  • Guiyang(China)
  • Lisbon(portugal)
  • London(United Kingdom)
  • Madrid(Spain)
  • Melbourne(Australia)
  • Milano(Italy)
  • Mumbai(India)
  • San Francisco(United States)
  • Santiago(Chile)
  • São Paulo(Brazil)
  • Singapore(Singapore)
  • Tel Aviv(Israel)
  • Tokyo(Japan)
  • Toronto(Canada)
Barcelona(Spain)
everis Spain

Disruption Catalyst
Borja Piñeiro Mundin
E-mail:borja.pineiro.mundin@everis.com

Guiyang(China)
ISCAS (Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences)

Ph.D., Associate Professor
Feng Chen (陈峰)
TEL:+86-13811845029  E-mail:chenfeng@iscas.ac.cn

Lisbon(Portugal)
everis Portugal

Susana Cunha Bandarrinha
E-mail:susana.cunha.bandarrinha@everis.com

London(United Kingdom)
NTT DATA UK

E-mail:openinnovationuk@nttdata.com

Madrid(Spain)
everis Spain

Disruption Catalyst
Borja Piñeiro Mundin
E-mail:borja.pineiro.mundin@everis.com

Melbourne(Australia)
NTT DATA Institute Of Management Consulting

Masaki Morozumi & Richard Yen
E-mail:openinnovation@keieiken.co.jp

Startupbootcamp/Rainmaking Innovation

Vanessa Yong
E-mail:vanessa@startupbootcamp.org

Milano(Italy)
NTT DATA ITALY

Senior Vice President
Gianpiero Meazza
E-mail:Gianpiero.Meazza@nttdata.com

Mumbai(India)
NTT DATA Institute Of Management Consulting

Masaki Morozumi & Richard Yen
E-mail:openinnovation@keieiken.co.jp

Startupbootcamp/Rainmaking Innovation

Vanessa Yong
E-mail:vanessa@startupbootcamp.org

San Francisco
(United States)
RUNWAY

Tyler Steinke
E-mail:tyler@runway.is

Santiago(Chile)
everis Chile

María Eugenia Fuentes
E-mail:maria.eugenia.fuentes@everis.com

São Paulo(Brazil)
everis Brasil

Roberto Celestino Pereira
Innovation Executive
E-mail:roberto.celestino.pereira@everis.com

Singapore(Singapore)
NTT DATA Institute Of Management Consulting

Masaki Morozumi & Richard Yen
E-mail:openinnovation@keieiken.co.jp

Startupbootcamp/Rainmaking Innovation

Vanessa Yong
E-mail:vanessa@startupbootcamp.org

Tel Aviv(Israel)
TBD
Tokyo(Japan)
NTT DATA office in JAPAN

TEL:050-3772-4738 [available language: Japanese]
E-mail:toyosu-no-minatokara@realize-corp.jp
10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. on Monday to Friday
(closed on Satruday and Suday, holidays)

Toronto(Canada)
MaRS Discovery District

Senior Advisor, Finance & Commerce
Roy Kao
E-mail:rkao@marsdd.com