第9回 豊洲の港からpresents グローバルオープンイノベーションコンテストお問い合わせ

  • Barcelona (Spain)
  • Boston (United States)
  • Cape Town (South Africa)
  • Espoo (Finland)
  • Ho Chi Minh (Vietnam)
  • Lima (Peru)
  • Lisbon (portugal)
  • London (United Kingdom)
  • Madrid (Spain)
  • Mexico City (Mexico)
  • Milan (Italy)
  • Paris (France)
  • Pune (India)
  • San Francisco (United States)
  • Santiago (Chile)
  • São Paulo (Brazil)
  • Shanghai (China)
  • Tel Aviv (Israel)
  • Tokyo (Japan)
  • Toronto (Canada)
Barcelona
(Spain)
everis Spain

Borja Piñeiro Mundin
Disruption Catalyst
E-mail:borja.pineiro.mundin@everis.com

Boston
(United States)
NTT DATA Boston Exponential Hub

Natalia Martin
PR & Digital Marketing

Eiji Yoshida
Manager
Mobile: +1 617 710 1842
E-mail:bxh.nttdata@media.mit.edu

Cape Town
(South Africa)
Dimension Data

Shelley Diesel
Marketing Manager
E-mail:shelley.diesel@dimensiondata.com

Espoo
(Finland)
Business Finland

Mr. Kimmo Ojuva
Senior Advisor
Mobile: +358 400 525845
Email:kimmo.ojuva@businessfinland.fi

Ms. Hanna Hyttinen
Senior Program Coordinator
Mobile: +358 50 325 0610
Email:hanna.hyttinen@businessfinland.fi

Ho Chi Minh
(Vietnam)
TBD
Lima
(Peru)
everis Peru

everis Peru Marketing
511-2038200 ext.168064
E-mail:Peru.marketing@evevris.com

Lisbon
(Portugal)
everis Portugal

Mara Martins Santos
Mobile:+351961964231
Email:mara.martins.santos@everis.com

Francisca Buccellato
Mobile:+351926809730
Email:francisca.buccellato@everis.com

London
(United Kingdom)
NTT DATA UK

E-mail:openinnovationuk@nttdata.com

Madrid
(Spain)
everis Spain

Borja Piñeiro Mundin
Disruption Catalyst
E-mail:borja.pineiro.mundin@everis.com

Mexico City
(Mexico)
everis Spain

Borja Piñeiro Mundin
Disruption Catalyst
E-mail:borja.pineiro.mundin@everis.com

Milan
(Italy)
NTT DATA Italy

Gianpiero Meazza
Senior VP Innovation
E-mail:gianpiero.meazza@nttdata.com

Paris
(France)
Agorize France

Quynh Hercberg
Senior Project Manager
E-mail:quynh@agorize.com

Elodie Danilof
Communication Manager - Startups relations
E-mail:elodie@agorize.com

Pune
(India)
TiE

Ms. Rashmi Ghosh
Program Manager
Mobile: +91-80-0799-9745
Email:OIC.TiE@gmail.com

Mr. Mandar Joshi
Executive Director
Mobile: +91-90-9608-7066
Email:OIC.TiE@gmail.com

San Francisco
(United States)
NTT DATA Services

Kris Fitzgerald, Hans Wolf
Sweta Mepani, Maaz Khan
E-mail:OfficeofCTO@nttdata.com

Santiago
(Chile)
everis Spain

Borja Piñeiro Mundin
Disruption Catalyst
E-mail:borja.pineiro.mundin@everis.com

São Paulo
(Brazil)
everis Brazil

Roberto Celestino Pereira
Email:roberto.celestino.pereira@everis.com

Shanghai
(China)
Startupbootcamp Asia

Steven Tong
Managing Director
E-mail:stevenbh@startupbootcamp.org

Tel Aviv
(Israel)
Deloitte Israel, Innovation Tech Terminal

Daiki Moriyama
Japanese Clients Executive
E-mail:damoriyama@deloitte.co.il

Tokyo
(Japan)
株式会社NTTデータ「豊洲の港から」コンテスト事務局 (株式会社リアライズ内)

TEL:050-3772-4738 [電話でのお問い合わせは日本語のみ対応 (available language: Japanese)]
E-mail:toyosu-no-minatokara@realize-corp.jp
営業時間:平日10時~17時(12時~13時は除く)

Toronto
(Canada)
MaRS Discovery District

Janice Achampong
E-mail:jachampong@marsdd.com